North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Officers

Contact information for the current elected Officers of the North Carolina Polygraph Association. They would be proud to help you with any questions you have about our association.

 

President

Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory PD
347 2nd Avenue Southwest
Hickory, NC 28602
Phone: (828) 261-2615
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

Vice President

Amanda Nosalek
NCSBI
5994 Caldwell Park Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov

Secretary

Diane Chapin
116 Neuse Harbour Blvd
New Bern, NC 28560
Phone: (252) 675-8523
northcarolinapa@aol.com

Training Coordinator

Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg PD
1770 Shopton Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 336-7468
asuddreth@cmpd.org

Board Chairman

Cory Kramer
High Point Police Department
1009 Leonard Avenue
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: (336) 887-7868
cory.kramer@highpointnc.gov

Law Enforcement Representative

Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
501 Industrial Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov

Private Examiner Representative

Michael Lane
Eastern North Carolina Polygraph Services
404 West Nash Street
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: (252) 230-2334
mlane8@nc.rr.com

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2018 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company